Accident Reconstructionist Directory

Directory of Accident Reconstructionists

Disclaimer: The following accident reconstructionists are in no way employed by Legal Art Works.

Each of the experts listed below are from individually owned businesses. Legal Art Works is in no way responsible

for the outcome of their work. -Unless you loved them of course. Please choose wisely.

  



A.K. Rosenhan Engineer
A.K. Rosenhan
Drawer KJ, Mississippi State, MS 39762
rosen@ae.msstate.edu
Accident reconstruction, fire investigation, failure analysis.



Accident Investigation & Recon Specialist
Derek Towle
4 Cameron Lane, Greenfield IN
dttowle@comcast.net
General vehicle and Heavy truck reconstruction.



Anderson Consulting
Bryce Anderson
PO Box 723872, Atlanta, GA 31139
boa@a-e-c.us
Heavy trucks, commercial vehicles and 'black box' crash data retrieval.



Armstrong Forensic Engineers Lutz, FL , USA
Rachel E. Keller, P.E
104 Myrtle Ridge Road, Lutz, Florida 33549
r.keller@armstrongforensic.com

 
Aronberg & Associates Consulting Engineers, Inc
Ralph Aronberg
1304 S.W. 160th Avenue; #220, Ft Lauderdale, FL 33326
aronconeng@prodigy.net
   


ATA Associates
Bob Swint
1301 Gemini, Houston, TX , 77058
swintr@ataassociates.com
Founded by a former NASA engineer, ATA Associates is a leading provider
of accident reconstruction, product failure analysis and technical Consulting
services. For over 35 years, ATA has provided accident reconstruction and
expert witness services with a level of expertise and integrity unparalleled
in our field.


Aurora Investigations
Robert F. Parlow
ACTAR P.O. Box 72 Bay Head, New Jersey 08742
aurorainvest@comcast.net
Accident Investigation & Reconstruction Services,
Crash Data Retrieval (Black Box), downloads and analysis.


Auto Fire & Safety Consultants
Cam Cope
18500 Trails End Road, Conroe, Texas 77385
ccope@firesafetyconsultant.com



BJI Investigations Inc.
Burnett A. Jones
5746 N. Lambert St. Philadelphia, Pa. 19138
Bji5@verizon.net
  

Bongartz & Associates, Inc
T R Bongartz
4309 Palahinu Place, Honolulu, HI 96818
Trbongartz@hawaii.rr.com
Slip & Falls, Dry Coefficient of Friction Testing, Wet Slip-Resistance Testing
 

BR & Associates
Bill Rehm
P. O. Box 14768 Albuquerque, NM 87191
Billrehm@comcast.net
Retired police traffic officer. Have been a traffic crash reconstructionist since 1987.


C. D. Pembleton C D Pembleton Associates
Chuck Pembleton
Waldorf, Maryland
Cdpembleton@comcast.net
General Crash Reconstruction, CDR (crash data recorders) downloads,
automotive systems analysis, serving the Mid-Atlantic region.


Circle Star Consulting
Charley Chipman
211 E Parkwood, Suite 110, Friendswood, TX 77546
Circlerecon@aol.com
Specializing in the reconstruction of motorcycle and commercial vehicle collisions


Collision Analysis & Reconstruction Services Inc.
Kevin Armstrong
194 Ryan Street RR#3, Amherstburg, Ontario, Canada, N9V 3R3
Collisionanalysis@bell.net
Collision Reconstruction including animation/simulation, CDR downloads,
24 years Collision Reconstruction experience, computer aided
drafting (Autosketch & MapScenes)


Collision Forensic Solutions
Mike Selves
300 S. Filmore Street, Papillon, NE 68046
Cfs1286@cox.net
Accident reconstruction for cases involving motor vehicles, including heavy trucks
Accident reconstruction for cases involving motorcycles
Accident reconstruction for cases involving pedestrians
On site investigation and analyses of crash scenes
Pre and post crash speed computations
Skid mark evaluation
Vehicle crush measurements and analysis
Forensic mapping of crash and crime scenes using total stations
Vehicle's event data recorder (black box) download and analysis
Lamp examination
Aerial photography


Connecticut Crash Data Retrieval Service
Jae Fontanella
8 Judd Brook Lane, Amston, CT 06231
Jfontanella@snet.net
Connecticut-Crash-Data-Retrieval-Service.com
Crash Data Retireval
 
 
Cooper Barrette Consulting
Roger W. Barrette
1182 Heather Drive ; Lake Zurich, IL , USA
Rwbarrette@att.net
Consultant in Accident Reconstruction
 
 
Crash & Safety Consultants, LLC
Kevin Theriault
PO Box 1379, Hopewell, Va 23860
kevin@crash&safety.com
Crash & Safety Consultants, LLC is a full service company
providing traffic crash reconstruction services and issues
involving Commercial Motor Vehicle FMCSR compliance.
We are experienced and highly trained in all facets of collision
reconstruction and routinely provide expert testimony
throughout the country in depositions and trials.
 
 
 
Crash Analysis & Reconstruction, LLC Taylorsville, KY , USA
Rob Miller
P.O. Box 525 Taylorsville, KY 40071
Robxu2@aol.com
Car/Motorcycle/ Pedestrian/ Commercial Vehicle Reconstruction
Crash Data Retrieval and Analysis (Black Box Technology)
Time/Distance Studies and Analysis
Visibility and Conspicuity Issues and Analysis
Lumination Studies
Police Pursuits and Emergency Response
Collision Causation and Avoidance Potential Analysis
 
 
Crash Litigation and Safety Services, LLC
Tom Carrigan
Huntingdon Valley, PA
Tom@kt2.biz
Commercial Vehicle, Driver Training, Defensive Driving, Transportation Safety,
DOT and CDL Regulations including Hours-of-Service
Requirements for Commercial Vehicle Operators. 


Crash Science and Investigation Inc
Mark Sexton
Mark@crashok.com
 
 
Crashteams Southern Ohio & Indiana LLC
Steve Ashton
5431 Dellbrook Drive, Fairfield, Ohio, 45014
Sashton@crashteams.com
I am a partner in Crashteams, the largest auto accident reconstruction
company in the world. Crashteams provides crash, collision and accident
investigation and reconstruction services, including solving impact speeds,
calculating point of impact, 3D Animations and all other related accident
reconstruction services.
 

D&B Collision Analysis
Eino A. "Butch" Thompson Jr
5456 Firethorn Point, Spring Hill, Florida 34609
Reconman1@verizon.net
Specialize in pedestrian, bicycle, and motorcycles.


D.A. Nugent Reconstruction, LLC
David Nugent
1497 Main St. #149 Dunedin, FL 34698
Dnugent@crashteams.com


DER Consulting, Inc
David E. Roberts
PO Box 345, Columbia, SC 29202-0345
Der@derconsulting.com
Accident Investigation and Reconstruction Services, including vehicle
and scene inspection; Vehicle Storage, locate witnesses/fact witness and
interviews, process service and personal background checks.
 

Eugene R. Camerota, PE
Consulting Engineer
PO Box 15486
Syracuse, NY 13215
(315) 676-5187
(315) 247-9168 Cell
My area of expertise is in Accident Reconstruction and Product Liability.
I reconstruct all types of accidents involving motor vehicles and industrial
accidents. I also evaluate products from an engineering standpoint in
terms of engineering design and product safety. I also provide expert
testimony, I have been doing this work for almost 30 years


Fire & Accident Causation Technical Services (FACTS)
Jeff Williams
10014 N Dale Mabry Hwy, Ste 101, Tampa FL 33618
Jeff.williams@facts-1.com
30 Years of Experience in the technical investigation and reconstruction
of accidents and fires.


Focus Investigations, LLC
Neil Gilreath
2335 Buttermilk Crossing; #136; Covington, KY 41017
Neil@focusinvestigates.com
Auto Accident Reconstruction; Collision Investigation;Background Checks;
Civil Investigation; Computer Forensics; Litigation Support;
Personal Injury; Polygraphs; Workers' Compensation

Forensic Engineering
Michael Shanok
100 Hinman Street, Cheshire, CT 06410
Mshanok@foreng.com
Forensic Engineering is a consulting firm in its thirty-eighth year of business,
specializing in technical investigation and analysis of incidents which result
in severe property loss, injury or fatality.

 

Forensic Injury Consulting, Inc.
Joseph A. Awad, B.S.M.E.
3636 Fourth Ave., Ste. 305   San Diego, CA 92103
Joeawad@cox.net
Accident Reconstruction, Injury Biomechanics

 

Franklin Engineering
Larry Dewberry
P.O. Box 15894, Panama City, FL 32406
Frankeng@knology.net
Professional Engineers registered in FL, GA, AL, MS
Vehicle Accident Reconstruction
Fire, Electrical, Structural and Mechanical Analysis. 

 

Gary E. Kilpatrick & Associates, PA Jamestown, NC , USA
Gary E Kilpatrick
3397 Cherrybrook Drive; Jamestown, NC 27282
Kilpatrickg1@northstate.net
Traffic Accident Reconstruction     
Crash Data Retrieval Report Download and Interpretation
Motorcycle Accident Reconstruction
ATV and ROV Accident Reconstruction
Industrial Accident Reconstruction
Product Defect and Failure Analysis dealing with the above areas
as well as industrial process equipment and tools, home power tools
and law mowers, Gymnasium strength training machines 

 

George Ruotolo
PO Box 1205, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32004
Gruotolo@comcast.net
30+ years experience in traffic crash investigation and
reconstruction including cars, motorcycles, commercial vehicles,
bicycles, and pedestrians. Consultation, scene inspections,
vehicle inspections, reconstruction/analysis, reports,
deposition and expert testimony available.
www.georgeruotolo.com
Phone 904.273.6083

 

Great Lakes Crash Analysis, LLC
Duane Meyers
4517 Cimarron Lane; Green Bay, WI  54313
Dmeyers@crashanalysis.net
Crashanalysis.net
General Crash Reconstruction, Computer Simulation with HVE 

 

Impact Collision Analysis, LLC
Heath Stewart
112 Remco Shops Lane; Ringgold, GA 30736
Hstewart@impactcollision.net
 


JAM/MVA Reconstruction Services, Inc
James A Moore
221 Cedar Tree Lane, Heath, TX
Jimmoore@jammva.com
Since 1985 – our multi-disciplined team deals with ground
vehicle collisions involving cars, SUV’s, commercial motor
vehicles, motorcycles, pedalcyclists and pedestrians.  Additional
services include, Event Data Recorder (‘black-box’) downloads
on trucks and passenger vehicles, HVE-2D simulation and
animations, forensic mapping service and CAD diagramming.

 

James R. Loumiet & Associates, Inc.
James R Loumiet
4230 S. Phelps Road, Suite I, Independence, MO 64055
Loumiet@swbell.net
Train and Traffic Accident Reconstruction

 

John Fiske Brown Associates
Eric S Shapiro
637 Valley Ave;
Ericss@fiskebrown.com
Accident Reconstruction, Biomechanics, Automobile, Bus and Motorcycle expertise.

 

Keystone Engineering Consultants, Inc.
David Kassekert, PE
4017 Washington Road  #344, McMurray, PA 15317
Dwkassekert@forensicexp.com
Transportation accident reconstruction and mechanical equipment 

 

Lee E. Jackson Accident Reconstruction Associates, Inc.
Lee Jackson
PO Box 3481 Ft. Worth, Tx 76113
Lee@skidkid.com
Level 1 DOT inspections & truck ECM downloads 

 

LISKE Forensic Professionals
David Liske, CPE, ACTAR
Experts@liskeforensics.com
Accident Reconstruction - Biomechanics - Human Factors Forensics - EDR/ECM
Data Retrieval - Trucking Investigations - Forensic Vehicle Examinations -
Product - Property & Premise

 

MB2 Expert Services
Michael Berkovitz
522 Cambridge Road; Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Mjb@mb2expertservices.com
Traffic Accident Reconstruction since 1983; Civil Engineer; NHTSA trained

 

MDE ENGINEERS INC
Gerard Schaefer, P.E.
700 S Industrial Way, Seattle, WA  98108
Schaefer@mde.com

 

O’Neill & Phipps, Attorneys at Law
Edward Phipps
260 W. Coleman Blvd. , Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
Edward@oneillphipps.com
IPTM Certified Accident Recontructionist


Orbital Engineering and Consulting, LLC
Leonard A Greene, PE
1505 Greenleaf St. #1 ; Charleston, SC 29405
Lag@orbitaleng.com
Forensic and consulting engineering; Design engineering for building
systems; Electrical contracting

 

Paul Zamrowski Associates, Inc.
Paul Zamrowski, Jr., P.E.
550 Deer Pointe Road in West Chester, PA 19382
Zamrowski@aol.com
A multi-discipline, forensic engineering firm offering technical support
to our clients since 1972

 

Ponderosa Associates, Ltd
Michael J. McCort, P.E.
130 Miners Dr., Lafayette, CO 80026
Mccort@ponderosa-assoc.com
Ponderosa specializes in various forensic engineering consulting including
accident reconstruction, product liability, fire cause and origin, construction
accidents/contract claims, and trial graphics.

 

Post Accident Reconstruction, LLC
Post, Robert W
Rwpost@PostAccidentReconstruction.com
Traffic accident reconstruction services provided by a reconstructionist
certified by the Accreditation Commission for Traffic Accident Reconstruction
(ACTAR)

 

Professional Accident Reconstruction
Dale Gibson
PO BOX 6282, Pahrump, NV 89041
Crashexp@pahrump.com
17 year experience as an Alaska State Trooper, therefore familiar with severe
winter conditions.  Also familiar with snow machine dynamics. 

 

Professional Review, PC
Jerry M Kilday
PO Box 53; Unicoi, TN 37692
Proreviewpc@aol.com

 

Ram Technology Services
Harold A. Schwartz, P. E.
103 Shuff Drive, Red Lion, PA 17356
Hal-schwartz@comcast.net
Accident Analysis-automotive and industrial, machine guarding, product liability. 

 

Real-World Forensic Engineering, LLC Lubbock, TX , USA
Dr. J. Rasty, President & CEO
Jrasty@rwfei.com
Mechanical Engineering Electrical Engineering
Design of Mechanical Systems Design of Electrical Systems
Failure Analysis of Components & Machinery
Electrocution / Electrical Switch Malfunction
Metallurgical Engineering / Corrosion
Electrical Fires Cause & Origin
Dynamics of Impact, Collision & Explosi
Lab Testing for Impulse & Lightening Load
Friction Analysis / Falls, Slips & Trips 
Component Failure Analysis
Products Liability / Reliability / Safety
Grounding / Lightening Protection
Patent Review / Infringement Issues
High-Voltage/Current Power Systems

 

Richard A. McGuinness, PE, PTOE
Rick McGuinness
5371 Ashford Rd, Dublin, OH  43017
Rmcguin221@aol.com
Work zone traffic control, highway construction and maintenance
operations, safety hardware.  (Limited to defense work at the present time due to my day job)

 

Ronald P. Carr & Assoc. Inc.
Ron Carr
2950 1st Ave., San Diego, Ca.  92103
Roncarr@cox.net
Automotive Engineer, national expert with 30 yrs esperence doing detailed
traffic accident recon., 50/50 ptf. & def.

 

RUDY DEGGER & ASSOCIATES
Rudy Degger
PO Box 1647, Graeagle, CA 96103
Rudy@rudydegger.com
Major Collision Reconstruction
Motorcycles, Pedestrian, Bicycle, Vehicle Crush
Crash Data Retrieval (Black Box)
Physics Based Computer Simulations
Low Speed Collisions
Delta-V, Force and Injury Potential
Damage Evaluation

 

Scott Moore & Associates, Traffic Accident Reconstruction 
Scott Moore
31566 Railroad Canyon Rd #2, PMB #716, Canyon Lake, CA  92587
Collision@smatar.com
Auto, bicycle, pedestrian, motorcycle, bus, commercial vehicle, and RV collisions.
Vehicle inspections. Forensic Mapping.

 

Stopper & Associates
David A. Stopper
6200 Evergreen Mountain Rd; Broad Run, VA  20137
Stopperbus@aol.com
Motor Carrier Safety / Highway Collision Research & Reconstruction

 

Stratton, Moore & Painter, Inc. Moore, OK , USA
Painter, Robert W
2128 Pole Road, PO Box 7458, Moore, Oklahoma 73160
Rpainter.ok@sbcglobal.net
Motor Vehicle Accident Reconstruction Specialist


Tandy Engineering
Tandy, Donald F Jr.
Don@tandyengineering.com
accident reconstruction, vehicle testing, motorcycle and ATV analysis
 

The Crash Lab, Inc. Hampton, NH , USA
Johnston, Gordon (Chip)
Chip@thecrashlab.com

The Accredited Crash Reconstructionists have better than 150 years of combined
experience.  Please see our web for our Business profile. 


Traffic-Tech Investigations
Lichoff, David J
Norwalk, OH , USA
Dlichoff@neo.rr.com
General Crash Reconstruction/Pedestrian and Bicycle Involved Crash Events 


Transportation Safety Technologies, Inc.
Mark W. Arndt
1725 E Hermosa Vista Dr., Mesa, AZ 85203
Marndt@transport-safety.com
Engineer specializing in motor vehicle fuel system design and crashworthiness; motor
vehicle handling and rollover analysis and consequences of tire failures and tread separation
events.  Testing expertise evaluating or validating design and alternative designs.
 

W.N. Morrison & Associates
Bill Morrison
7 Reyburn Drive; Henderson, Nevada 89074
Wnmorrisonrecon@cox.net
ACTAR # 123 accredited; Accident reconstruction involving cars, motorcycles, pedestrian,
bicycles, and tractor/trailer combinations accidents Retired Las Vegas Metropolitan Police
Department with 18 years in the Traffic Bureau.  11 years as a Fatal Traffic Detective States
generally work in are Nevada, California, Arizona, and Utah.
 

William E. Wetzel & Associates
Bill Wetzel
277 German Settlement Road, PO BOX 53, Ridgway, PA 15853
Wetzelpi@windstream.net
Accident Reconstruction, Private Investigation

 
Wilton Adjustment Services
Bob Butcher
625 E 34th Suite 400 Anchorage, AK , USA
Bob-butcher@wiltonalaska.com
Claims, Investigations, Administration